Thursday, 14 February 2013

(Digital release) Silverspark Live ep release

You have 4 wonderfully crafted songs by. Matt Phillips, with great guitar riffs and the angelic tones of Carley Phillips.
This is all Acoustic and great quality for you to enjoy
The songs are:

Something About You, Dangerous Game, Don't Bring Me Down and Light the Fuse

The first 10 sales (When we get the e-,mail through) you will receive a 3 song video segment of the performance
The songs are a mixture of non ep track and acoustic versions of the songs from the ep, Light the Fuse

No comments:

Post a Comment